Our Committee has over 100 years combined Little Athletics Experience and comprises a mixture of Experience and Young Professionals.

President: Matthew Boulous
Vice President: Robert Grubba
Secretary: Suzie Boulous
Treasurer: Leanne Grubba
Registrar: Aino Matwisyk
Championship Officer: Kelly Darek
Canteen Manager:  Maria McConville
Officer for Publicity: Vacant
Officer for Officials: Paul King
Officer for Records & Rankings: Chang Lail
Coaching Coordinator: Glen Richardson
Officer for Equipment: Phil Stewart
Officer for Track & Field: Robert Grubba
Fund Raiser: Vacant  

Any parents wishing to join our committee are welcome as we still have positions vacant CONTACT: